2020 NCAA Championships (3/12)

Live Timing: Women's 5K FS | Men's 10K FS
Results: Women's GS | Men's GS


LATEST NEWS | More Headlines

RMISA Teams Head To Bozeman For NCAA Championships

March 10, 2020

BOZEMAN, Mont.—The RMISA travels to Bozeman, Mont., for the NCAA Championships this week.

Full Story

RMISA Announces Regular-Season MVPs

March 2, 2020

Denver Edges Utah In Dramatic RMISA Championship Finish

February 29, 2020

Three Teams in Tight Race After Day One of RMISA Championships

February 28, 2020

Denver's Klomhaus, Kogler Win RMISA GS Races

February 27, 2020

Championships On The Line In Bozeman

February 26, 2020

Next Competition:

December 31, 1969

Countdown To Start


2020 Schedule Full Schedule

January 10RMISA Alpine QualifierDenver
January 11-26Denver InvitationalDenver
January 15-19Colorado InvitationalColorado
January 17RMISA Alpine QualifierColorado
February 8-9RMISA Nordic Qualifier
February 14-23Utah InvitationalUtah
February 24RMISA Alpine QualifierUtah
February 27RMISA Alpine QualifierMontana State
February 28-29RMISA ChampionshipsMontana State
March 11-14NCAA ChampionshipsMontana State

2020 Standings Full Standings

Rk. School M-A W-A M-N W-N Total
1. Utah5354515776222185
2. Colorado395514454.54901853.5
3. Denver428.5496360.53311616
4. Alaska Anchorage2923195023981511
5. Montana State376.53113213691377.5
6. Westminster37537800753
7. Alaska Fairbanks00310316626
8. Colorado Mountain23919300432
9. Wyoming0010099199
© Rocky Mountain Intercollegiate Ski Association. All Rights Reserved. Powered by StatsGeek